Services of our clinic

Restoration of teeth

Restoration of teeth in Kharkiv

Every person would like to have a broad and sincere smile, unfortunately, not all people are born with a beautiful Hollywood smile. There can be both congenital defects and irregular surface of teeth and acquired defects, resulting, for example, from dental abrasion or caries. As the years pass, the enamel becomes darker, and the teeth often turn yellow. In all these cases the artistic restoration of teeth will help you to return a confident smile.

This method allows restoring the teeth to their natural shape. Besides, the restored teeth do not differ in color from the adjacent teeth. The restoration of teeth is performed with the help of modern light cured materials when the dentist puts the material in thin layers and exposes them to the ultraviolet radiation of a particular photopolymerizing lamp. It allows giving a natural look to the tooth enamel.

This technique allows not only to improve the shape and color of teeth but sometimes to correct the bite during a single visit with the help of experienced dentists of our clinic. If you want to have your teeth restored in Kharkov, we recommend you to turn to our clinic. Regardless of your decision, be attentive when choosing a dentist for this procedure as the quality of its performance directly depends on the dentist’s skills.

In practice, the price for teeth restoration is much lower than the price for some prosthetic and whitening procedures; the teeth restoration also makes it possible to repair a tooth during one visit, saving your time. Another advantage is that the tooth remains living and continues to take part in the metabolic processes of an oral cavity.

comments powered by Disqus

Художественная реставрация

Реставрация зубов в Харькове

Каждый человек хотел бы искренне и открыто улыбаться но, к сожалению не всем посчастливилось иметь красивую голливудскую улыбку. Зубы могут иметь как врожденные дефекты и неровности, так и приобретенные, например, вследствие стирания или кариеса. Также с годами появляется потемнение эмали, часто зубы желтеют. В этих случаях вернуть вам уверенность в улыбке поможет художественная реставрация зубов.

Этот метод позволяет провести восстановление зубов до возврата их естественной формы. При этом зубы не будут отличаться по цвету от остальных стоящих с ними в одном ряду. Восстановление зубов осуществляется с помощью современных материалов светового отверждения, когда врач поочередно накладывает материал тонкими слоями, который затвердевает при помощи специальной фотополимеризующей ультрафиолетовой лампой, что позволяет смоделировать естественный вид зубной эмали.

Данная методика позволяет исправлять не только форму и цвет зубов, но, порой, даже исправлять прикус всего за одно посещение, с помощью опытных врачей нашей клиники. Если вы хотите провести реставрацию зубов в Харькове, советуем обратиться к нам. Независимо от вашего выбора клиники, отнеситесь ответственно к подбору доктора для проведения данной процедуры, поскольку ее качество напрямую зависит от искусства стоматолога.

На практике реставрация зубов по цене обходится намного дешевле, чем ряд процедур по протезированию и отбеливанию зубов, также дает возможность ремонта за одно посещение и этим экономит ваше время. Ещё одним преимуществом является то, что зуб остается живым и принимает участие в обменных процессах полости рта. Мы также оказываем услуги по эстетической реставрации зубов в Харькове.