Warning: session_start(): open(/home/hr1/.system/tmp/sess_kunn02nt8u4pc29spo8v9fqda6, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/hr1/dentist.kh.ua/www/en/manager/includes/config.inc.php on line 87
Veneers in Kharkov, prices for veneers in Kharkiv
Services of our clinic


Veneers in Kharkiv: a modern method of making the teeth beautiful

Few people are born with ideal even white teeth. Most of Hollywood smiles are the result of visits to the dentist. Nowadays there are quite a lot of methods of correcting almost all dental defects. One of the fastest, most painless and efficient means is veneer installation. This procedure has recently appeared in Kharkiv, but a lot of clients have already noticed the advantages of porcelain plates on the teeth. Let’s see when the veneers are useful and how much they cost (this service is offered in many dental clinics of Kharkiv, so we’ll take the average cost).

установка виниров на зубы в Харькове

Three distinct advantages of veneers

Veneers are fragile ceramic plates (not more than 0.7 mm). They are glued to the enamel to correct the teeth color, shape, and beautiful imperfections. They can be fixed to one tooth or all teeth. In Kharkiv the price for veneers is less than for porcelain fused to metal crowns, besides, their production takes less time, and it is easier to install them. Veneers also have the following advantages:

  1. Their installation and fixation brings no discomfort as only the upper layer of enamel is involved.
  2. Veneers can give any color and shape to the teeth, correct maldentition.
  3. The plate material is resistant to the environmental factors. Veneers do not lose their color because of eating particular food or nicotine use.

Indications for veneer installation

применение виниров

Naturally, veneers are not used in Kharkiv as a universal remedy for all problems with dental aesthetics. Veneers are most efficient when:

  • the tooth is chipped;
  • the tooth changes its color;
  • the tooth shape must be corrected;
  • there are wedge-shaped defects;
  • in a case of the abnormal cutter location;
  • after coloring with tetracycline;
  • in the process of enamel genesis.

It is considered to be an express-method of aesthetic dentistry because only three visits to the dentist can help you to forget about your problems for many years. To compare: the dental braces must be worn for several years. Besides, it is less expensive to install veneers than dental braces in Kharkiv.

Prices for veneers in Kharkiv

The cost of veneer installation is individual and depends on the following factors:

  1. Types of veneers. Direct veneers are cheaper than indirect ones.
  2. Material. Porcelain veneers are the most popular ones, their price in Kharkiv starting with 3500 UAH; zirconium dioxide veneers are the most expensive.
  3. Individual peculiarities.

Characteristics of veneer installation in Kharkiv

виниры до и после

Veneering as a method of aesthetic dentistry is famous all over the world. Nowadays you can obtain a long-expected-for charming smile in Nadezhda clinic, spending just a little time and money. We offer direct and indirect veneers. In the first case, the tooth correction takes place in the dentist’s office during the first visit. The dentist uses a composite plate and bonding agent (glue). The indirect veneer installation requires making several visits to the dentist (2-3), as the plates are produced in the dental laboratory for each patient individually.

Porcelain veneers are strong and durable; they resist load when chewing. However, the most durable plates are made of zirconium dioxide. They are recommended for men as the pressure on their jaws is higher in comparison with the women. These veneers are a bit more expensive in Kharkiv, but the price is justified. They are adamant, have an aesthetic look and are considered the most hi-tech, as they can give exactly the desired color and shape to the tooth.

If you have any questions about veneer installation in Kharkiv, turn to the specialists of our clinic, and they will give you details about the procedure and calculate its cost for you individually.

comments powered by Disqus

Услуги нашей клиники

Виниры

Виниры в Харькове: современный способ восстановления красоты зубов

Мало кто с рождения имеет идеально ровные, белые зубы. Большинство голливудских улыбок прошли через кабинет стоматолога. Благо, сегодня существует немало способов исправить практически все дефекты зубного ряда. Один из самых быстрых, безболезненных и эффективных — виниры. Харьков начал практиковать эту процедуру не так давно, но уже много клиентов оценили все преимущества фарфоровых накладок на зубы. Рассмотрим, когда могут помочь виниры и цена (Харьков предлагает эту услугу в многих клиниках, поэтому стоимость рассчитаем среднюю) на них.

установка виниров на зубы в Харькове

3 явных преимущества виниров

Виниры — это керамические накладки, очень тонкие (не больше 0,7 мм). Наклеиваются на эмаль и способствуют коррекции цвета и формы зубов, а также исправлению эстетического несовершенства ряда. Могут использоваться на один зуб или на все. На виниры Харьков цену ставит меньше, чем на металлокерамические коронки, плюс, их гораздо быстрее изготавливают и проще устанавливают. Ещё важные достоинства виниров заключаются в том, что:

  1. Их установка и фиксация не вызывает дискомфорта, так как обрабатывается только верхний слой эмали.
  2. Виниры помогут придать зубу любую форму и цвет, исправить дефекты неправильного расположения зубов.
  3. Материал накладок стойкий к воздействию факторов внешней среды. Виниры не теряют цвет от употребления определённых продуктов питания или от никотина.

Показания к установке

применение виниров

Естественно, виниры Харьков не использует как панацею от всех проблем с эстетикой зубов. Наиболее эффективно их устанавливать при:

  • обнаружении сколов;
  • изменении оттенка зуба;
  • корректировки формы;
  • клиновидных дефектах;
  • скрученном расположении резцов;
  • после тетрациклинового окрашивания;
  • амелогинезе.

Считается, что это экспресс-методика эстетической стоматологии, так как всего за три приёма у стоматолога можно на долгие годы забыть о своих проблемах. Для сравнения, брекет-системы нужно носить годы. К тому же, установить виниры в Харькове по цене дешевле, чем брекеты.

Цены на виниры в Харькове

Стоимость процедуры индивидуальна и формируется в зависимости от нескольких факторов:

  1. Типа винирования. Прямой стоит дешевле непрямого.
  2. Материала. Самые популярные фарфоровые виниры, цена в Харькове на которых от 3500 гривен. А самые дорогие из диоксида циркония.
  3. Индивидуальных особенностей проведения процедуры.

Особенность установки виниров в Харькове

виниры до и послеВинирование, как метод эстетической стоматологии, популярно во всем мире. Сегодня и в нашей клинике "Надежда" Вы можете получить долгожданную красивую улыбку с минимальными временными и финансовыми затратами. Мы предлагаем прямое и непрямое винирование. В первом случае, коррекция зуба происходит непосредственно в кабинете стоматолога уже на первом приёме. Дантист использует композитную накладку и связующий компонент (бонд, клей). Непрямая методика требует нескольких посещений стоматолога (2-3), так как накладки изготавливаются в зуботехнической лаборатории индивидуально для каждого пациента.

Фарфоровые виниры прочные и долговечные, выдерживают нагрузку при жевании. Хотя, самые крепкие накладки изготавливают из диоксида циркония. Их рекомендуют ставить мужчинам, так как нагрузка на челюсти у них большая, нежели у женщин. На такие виниры цена в Харькове немного выше, но вполне оправдана. Они очень крепкие, эстетичные и считаются самыми высокотехнологичными, так как способны максимально точно воссоздать желаемый цвет и форму зуба.

Если у Вас есть вопросы по поводу установки виниров в Харькове — обращайтесь к специалистам нашей клиники, которые предоставят детальную информацию о процедуре и рассчитают её стоимость конкретно для Вас!

comments powered by Disqus
Интересные факты

Берегите свои зубы

подробнее >