Dental treatment and periodontology with a diode laser

Dentistry in Ukraine is developing and follows the trends of more developed countries. In the arsenal of qualified dentists Nadezhda in Kharkov there are not only modern techniques, materials, but also equipment. One of such devices is a three-module laser dental apparatus. With the help of which you can perform a variety of both surgical and therapeutic manipulations.

Laser application in dentistry Nadezhda

Dentistry in Ukraine is developing and follows the trends of more developed countries. In the arsenal of qualified dentists Nadezhda (Kharkov) there are not only modern techniques, materials, but also equipment. One of such devices is a three-module laser dental apparatus. With the help of which you can perform a variety of both surgical and therapeutic manipulations.

The laser device consists of three modules that have various technical parameters, functional features and purpose in the dental treatment process. The principle of the device is the effect of laser waves on the oral cavity. Each module broadcasts waves with different frequencies. Therefore, it has a different effect, and is used for various dental problems.

Where is the laser apparatus used:

  • In aesthetic dentistry.

    For such procedures, use the third, most low-power module of the laser apparatus. The most commonly used and most famous way to use a laser in dentistry is aesthetic tooth whitening. This modern method allows you to quickly, painlessly and for a long time give the teeth an unrivaled brilliance, eliminate the negative consequences of prolonged smoking, drinking coffee. The procedure itself consists in exposing the tooth surface to the cold rays of a diode laser. The bleaching lasts up to 40 minutes, and the effect will be noticeable over a long period of time, even in comparison with other types of bleaching.

  • In therapeutic treatment. The laser should be used not as a complete replacement for traditional methods of treatment, but as an effective complement to existing methods and tools that will help to cope with the problems encountered in the oral cavity. The second module of the laser apparatus is used for treatment by the method of photodynamic therapy of soft tissues in the oral cavity. This allows you to quickly and efficiently cure such an unpleasant disease as periodontal disease. When exposed, gum inflammation is removed, damaged tissue is restored. The effect will be noticeable after the first sessions, and the result will be fixed for months.
  • During surgical procedures.

For surgery, the first module of the laser apparatus is used. Such a device will avoid bleeding, exclude any negative factors during the manipulation process, and make them more accurate. Such an operation will last much less than usual. The diode laser has an antiseptic effect. This allows you to make the surgical field sterile. When using a laser, the regeneration will be shorter due to the absence of seams. With endodontic treatment of pulpitis and periodontitis, the laser disinfects the root canals, preventing the development of inflammation, and the need for additional treatment.

In dentistry, Nadezhda (Kharkov) provides such dental services using a diode laser: root canal treatment, alveliolitis, reimplantitis, lip cracks, hyperesthesia, photodynamic treatment of periodontal disease, sterilization of the hole after tooth extraction, gum correction, opening of the abscess, removal of fibriomas and hemangiomas, plastic bridles, whitening. We will solve any dental problem quickly, painlessly and effectively.

Лечение зубов и десен лазером

Стоматология в Украине развивается и следует тенденциям более развитых стран. В арсенале квалифицированных специалистов стоматологии Надежда в Харькове есть не только современные методики, материалы, но и оборудование. Одним из таких аппаратов является трехмодульный лазерный стоматологический аппарат. С помощью, которого можно выполнять разнообразные как хирургические, так и терапевтические манипуляции.

Применение лазера в стоматологии Надежда

Стоматология в Украине развивается и следует тенденциям более развитых стран. В арсенале квалифицированных специалистов стоматологии Надежда (Харьков) есть не только современные методики, материалы, но и оборудование. Одним из таких аппаратов является трехмодульный лазерный стоматологический аппарат. С помощью, которого можно выполнять разнообразные как хирургические, так и терапевтические манипуляции.

Лазерный аппарат состоит из трех модулей, которые имеют различные технические параметры, функциональные особенности и предназначение в процессе стоматологического лечения. Принцип действия устройства заключается в воздействии лазерных волн на ротовую полость. Каждый модуль транслирует волны с разной частотностью. Поэтому и оказывает разное влияние, и используется при разных стоматологических проблемах.

Где применяется лазерный аппарат:

  • В эстетической стоматологии.

    Для таких процедур используют третий, самый маломощный модуль лазерного аппарата. Самый часто используемый и самый известный способ применения лазера в стоматологии – эстетическое отбеливание зубов. Это современный метод позволяет быстро, безболезненно и надолго придать зубам непревзойденного блеска, устранить негативные последствия от продолжительного курения, употребления кофе. Сама процедура заключается в воздействии на поверхность зубов холодных лучей диодного лазера. Продолжительность отбеливания – до 40 минут, а эффект будет заметен на протяжении длительного периода времени, даже в сравнении с другими видами отбеливания.

  • В терапевтическом лечении.Лазер стоит применять не как полную замену традиционным методам лечения, а как эффективное дополнение к существующим методам и средствам, которое поможет справиться в возникшими проблемами в полости рта. Второй модуль лазерного аппарата используют для лечения методом фотодинамической терапии мягких тканей в ротовой полости. Это позволяет быстро и качественно излечить такое неприятное заболевание как пародонтоз. При воздействии снимается воспаление десен, восстанавливается поврежденная ткань. Эффект будет заметен уже после первых сеансов, а результат закрепится на месяцы.
  • При проведении хирургических процедур.

При хирургическом вмешательстве используют первый модуль лазерного аппарата. Такой прибор позволит избежать кровотечений, исключит любые негативные факторы в процессе манипуляций, сделает их более точными. Такая операция будет длиться значительно меньше обычной. Диодный лазер имеет антисептическое действие. Это позволяет сделать стерильным операционное поле. При использовании лазера регенерация будет менее продолжительная, благодаря отсутствию швов. При эндодонтическом лечении пульпита и переодонтита, лазер продезинфицирует корневые каналы, препятствуя развитию воспаления, и надобности дополнительного лечения.

В стоматологии Надежда (Харьков) оказывают такие стоматологические услуги с использованием диодного лазера: лечение корневых каналов, альвелиолита, переимплантита, трещин губ, гиперестезии, фотодинамическое лечение пародонтоза, стерилизация лунки после удаления зуба, коррекция десен, вскрытие абсцесса, удаление фибриом и гемангиом, пластика уздечки, отбеливание. Мы решим любую стоматологическую проблему быстро, безболезненно и эффективно.