Root canal treatment

There are many diseases of the oral cavity. Therefore, there are all kinds of methods and means to eliminate such diseases. Since the time, the field of dentistry has been developing, innovative drugs and devices are appearing. In dentistry, Nadezhda monitors trends, constantly replenishes the arsenal with the latest equipment, and improves their qualifications.

Root canal treatment in the clinic Nadezhda (Kharkov)

There are many diseases of the oral cavity. Therefore, there are all kinds of methods and means to eliminate such diseases. Since the time, the field of dentistry has been developing, innovative drugs and devices are appearing. In dentistry, Nadezhda monitors trends, constantly replenishes the arsenal with the latest equipment, and improves their qualifications.

root canal treatmentThe most common disease that has been and remains is tooth decay. Such a disease can happen in everyone, both in an adult and in a child. Due to the impact on the surface of the tooth of negative factors. Such a disease is caused by irregular or improper oral care, insufficient cleansing of the tooth surface, genetic features, chronic diseases, low immunity, frequent eating rich in fats and carbohydrates. Everyone may be at risk. After all, with the modern rhythm of life, it is difficult to adhere to the rules, and constantly follow them properly.

Bacteria and germs develop on the surface of the teeth. And the discharge that appears in the process of their life serves as a hotbed of infection and inflammation, destroying the structure of the tooth, making it porous and malleable to penetration of acids and minerals. It can also cause diseases of other organs and systems of the human body: the respiratory tract, the genitourinary system, and the gastrointestinal tract.

Root Canal Disease

At the initial stage of the disease, only the enamel is destroyed. This is evidenced by a yellow-brown spot on the surface. It can be quickly, efficiently and painlessly removed using the Icon method or fluorization. You can also restore the structure and strengthen the enamel with a laser. With an average degree of tooth damage, conservative treatment will be necessary. The cavity of a tooth with caries is drilled. A seal is installed in place of this area.

If the tooth is badly damaged, blood vessels and nerves are affected, pain is present, then root canal treatment is necessary. It consists in removing the nerve, and filling the root canal – endodontic treatment. This will not only eliminate pain and characteristic signs of caries. But it will also create good conditions for further dental procedures and procedures.

The principle of endodontic treatment

Modern equipment allows you to do jewelry work during dental treatment. This improves the quality of services. After all, the dentist will be able to assess the situation, and correctly conduct treatment. In root canal treatment, accuracy is important. In any case, the nerve must be completely removed. And the root canal is important to seal very securely. This will be the key to high-quality, effective treatment. On this basis, subsequently, a seal will be installed. Which can be replaced over time.

Dentists of the clinic Nadezhda (Kharkov) conduct a preliminary assessment of the condition of the tooth. With the help of X-ray equipment, the size, shape and placement of the root canal and nerve are established. Then anesthetize the site of the intervention with the selected drugs. The following is a nerve removal process. The tooth becomes insensitive, the pain stops. After this, the root canals are securely closed with a seal. And they serve as a support for establishing fillings on the surface of the tooth. All stages are carried out with special care. The specialists of the Nadezhda clinic know the importance of the work entrusted to them, and guarantee a good result.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш Email не будет виден другим пользователям. Поля, отмеченные (*) обязательны к заполнению

Лечение корневых каналов зубов

Есть много заболеваний полости рта. Поэтому существуют и всевозможные методы и средства для устранения таких заболеваний. Со времен сфера стоматологии развивается, появляются инновационные препараты и устройства. В стоматологии Надежда следят за тенденциями, постоянно пополняют арсенал новейшим оборудованием, и повышают квалификацию.

Лечение корневых каналов в клинике Надежда (Харьков)

Есть много заболеваний полости рта. Поэтому существуют и всевозможные методы и средства для устранения таких заболеваний. Со времен сфера стоматологии развивается, появляются инновационные препараты и устройства. В стоматологии Надежда следят за тенденциями, постоянно пополняют арсенал новейшим оборудованием, и повышают квалификацию.

лечение корневых каналовСамая распространенная болезнь, была и остается, – кариес. Такое заболевание может случится у каждого, как у взрослого так и у ребенка. Вследствие воздействия на поверхность зуба негативных факторов. К такому заболеванию приводят нерегулярный или неправильный уход за ротовой полостью, недостаточное очищение поверхности зубов, генетические особенности, хронические заболевания, пониженный иммунитет, частое употребление в пищу, богатую на жиры и углеводы. В зоне риска может оказаться каждый. Ведь при современном ритме жизни сложно придерживаться правил, и постоянно их выполнять должным образом.

На поверхности зубов развиваются бактерии и микробы. И выделения, которые появляются в процессе их жизнедеятельности служат очагом инфекции и воспаления, разрушая структуру зуба, делают ее пористой и податливой к проникновению внутрь кислот и минералов. Это может также стать причиной возникновения болезней других органов и систем человеческого организма: дыхательных путей, мочеполовой системы, желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Развитие заболеваний корневых каналов

На начальном этапе заболевания, разрушается только эмаль. Про это свидетельствует желто-коричневое пятно на поверхности. Его можно быстро, эффективно и безболезненно устранить методом Icon или фторизацией. Можно также восстановить структуру и укрепить эмаль при помощи лазера. При средней степени поражения зуба будет необходимо консервативное лечение. Полость зуба, больного кариесом, высверливается. На место этой области устанавливается пломба.

Если зуб разрушен сильно, затронуты сосуды и нервы, присутствует болевой синдром, – то необходимо лечение корневых каналов. Оно заключается в удалении нерва, и пломбировании корневого канала – эндодонтическое лечение. Это позволит не только устранить болевые ощущения и характерные признаки кариеса. Но и создаст хорошие условия для проведения дальнейших стоматологических процедур и манипуляций.

Принцип проведения эндодонтического лечения

Современная аппаратура позволяет проделывать ювелирную работу при проведении стоматологического лечения. Это улучшает качество услуг. Ведь стоматолог сможет оценить ситуацию, и грамотно провести лечение. При лечении корневого канала точность имеет важную роль. В любом случае нерв нужно удалить полностью. А корневой канал важно запломбировать очень надежно. Именно это будет залогом качественного, эффективного лечения. На такую основу, впоследствии, будет установлена пломба. Замену которой можно производить со временем.

Стоматологи клиники Надежда (Харьков) проводят предварительную оценку состояния зуба. При помощи рентген-оборудования устанавливают размеры, форму и размещении корневого канала и нерва. Потом обезболивают место проведения вмешательства выбранными препаратами. Далее следует процесс удаления нерва. Зуб становится нечувствительным, прекращается боль. После этого корневые каналы надежно закрываются пломбой. И служат опорой для установления пломбы на поверхность зуба. Все этапы проводятся с особой тщательностью. Специалисты клиники Надежда знают важность порученной им работы, и гарантируют хороший результат.