Ceramic braces

Correction of the bite, a rather lengthy process. But thanks to the latest technology, wearing braces can be made invisible to others. This type includes ceramic braces. They relate to the aesthetic or to the “inconspicuous” look. Due to their remarkable appearance, high strength, more and more patients, orthodontists, prefer ceramic braces.

Ceramic braces – time-proven aesthetics

Correction of the bite, a rather lengthy process. But thanks to the latest technology, wearing braces can be made invisible to others. This type includes ceramic braces. They relate to the aesthetic or to the “inconspicuous” look. Due to their remarkable appearance, high strength, more and more patients, orthodontists, prefer to put ceramic braces.

Benefits of Ceramic Braces

  1. Ceramic braces are firmly attached to the teeth and do not irritate the gums. This type of braces is ideal for people with various shades of tooth enamel. This is due to the fact that the material is able to independently accept the necessary color.
  2. Ceramic braces are not stained and do not have the ability to oxidize. Thanks to these qualities, a person can take any food and drinks, while not worrying about the consequences.
  3. Wearing ceramic braces is more fun than metal braces.

The basis of which ceramic bracket systems are composed is crystals with the addition of metals. This type of braces is divided into 2 classes:

  • single crystal;
  • polycrystalline.

ceramic bracesThe composition of single-crystal bracket systems includes single crystals, which have a high degree of haze and transparency. In polycrystalline braces, polycrystals are present. They are similar in structure and color to tooth enamel.

The cost of ceramic braces is relatively not high. They are available to most patients. Moreover, this view will be an excellent analogue for metal bracket systems. But at the same time, wearing them takes a little longer than other types.

The decision to put ceramic braces is determined by a number of parameters that depend on the manufacturer and the selected model. Qualified doctors of the Nadezhda dental clinic will help determine the right choice after conducting a diagnosis and obtaining a complete clinical picture.

An individual approach, the most comfortable wearing of braces and assistance in their choice – all this is taken by the orthodontists of the Nadezhda dental clinic.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш Email не будет виден другим пользователям. Поля, отмеченные (*) обязательны к заполнению

Услуги нашей клиники

Керамические брекеты

Керамические брекеты - эстетика подтвержденная временем

керамические брекетыИсправление прикуса, достаточно длительный процесс. Но благодаря новейшим технологиям ношение брекетов можно сделать незаметным для окружающих. К такому виду относятся керамические брекеты. Они относятся к эстетическому или к «малозаметному» виду. Благодаря замечательному внешнему виду, высокой прочности, все больше пациентов, врачей ортодонтов отдают предпочтение поставить именно керамические брекеты.

Преимущества керамических брекетов

  1. Керамические брекеты прочно крепятся на зубах и не раздражают десна. Такой вид брекетов идеально подходит для людей с различными оттенками зубной эмали. Это связано с тем, что материал способен самостоятельно принимать необходимую окраску.
  2. Керамические брекеты не окрашиваются и не имеют свойства окисляться. Благодаря этим качествам, человек может принимать любую пищу и напитки, при этом не беспокоится о последствиях.
  3. Ношение керамических брекетов доставляет больше удовольствия, нежели металлических.

Основа, из которых состоят керамические брекет-системы - кристаллы с добавлением металлов. Данный тип брекетов делится на 2 класса:

  • монокристаллические;
  • поликристаллические.

керамические брекеты стоимостьВ состав монокристаллических брекет-системы входят монокристаллы, которые обладают высокой степенью матовости и прозрачности. В поликристаллических брекетах, присутствуют поликристаллы. Они схожи по структуре и цвету с эмалью зубов.

Стоимость керамических брекетов, относительно не высокая. Они доступны для большинства пациентов. Более того, этот вид станет отличным аналогом для металлических брекет-систем. Но при этом, их ношение занимает немного больше времени, нежели других видов.

Решение поставить керамические брекеты определяется рядом параметров, которые зависят от производителя и выбранной модели. Определиться с правильным выбор помогут квалифицированные врачи стоматологической клиники «Надежда» после проведения диагностики и получения полной клинической картины.

Индивидуальный подход, максимально комфортное ношение брекетов и помощь в их выборе – все это, берут на себя стоматологи-ортодонты стоматологической клиники «Надежда».

comments powered by Disqus
Интересные факты

Берегите свои зубы

подробнее >