Aligners

Many people resort to the help of a dentist not only when they need to remove a tooth or be treated, but also when they are not satisfied with the aesthetic appearance of the teeth. What patients do not use to regain an even white smile. But each method has both advantages and disadvantages. And people are eager to find the most appropriate treatment. Those who want their teeth to look aesthetically pleasing during treatment are especially careful when choosing devices to repair defects.

Aligners help make your teeth even and beautiful.

Many people resort to the help of a dentist not only when they need to remove a tooth or be treated, but also when they are not satisfied with the aesthetic appearance of the teeth. What patients do not use to regain an even white smile. But each method has both advantages and disadvantages. And people are eager to find the most appropriate treatment. Those who want their teeth to look aesthetically pleasing during treatment are especially careful when choosing devices to repair defects.

A method of treating teeth for aesthetes

In this case, you need to contact our clinic, which is described in more detail on our website. Because they will help in solving problems with tooth disorders. To do this, you will be offered aligners. In another way they are also called mouth guards orthodontic and positioners. They are transparent, therefore practically invisible on the teeth. If the defects of the teeth are of moderate severity, then they can be eliminated with the help of aligners in a few months. Spending a smaller amount of money than would be required when installing braces, the patient gets the same good result. Custom-made aligners are made for each patient individually. Their number can reach 30 pieces. And each of them must be worn for a month. Indeed, over a month the teeth already change position and the elasticity of the apparatus must be adjusted. It is advisable to treat him responsibly, since the loss of one elezer can lead to a failure in the entire treatment system. In no case should damaged aligners be worn. But if you adhere to all the recommendations of a doctor, then successful treatment is guaranteed.

The price of the device depends on the complexity of the treatment itself. The more crooked the teeth, the longer the treatment will last (from several months to two years) and cost more. But if your activity is associated with constant communication, then of course the aligners will be the best way to align your teeth and not attract too much attention. And the presence of mouthguards in the mouth will not harm your speech and diction.

Aligners for adults and children

If you look at the reasons for the popularity of aligners, then this is, first of all, their aesthetics and comfort. And not only in invisibility, but also in terms of manufacturing. They are made with precision and detail according to the cast of teeth. When making aligners, the doctor takes into account the moments of elasticity of the device and the strength of its effect on certain teeth. After installation, the addiction process takes a maximum of several days. What is the effect of aligners on teeth? They stably press on certain teeth, thereby causing resorption of bone tissue in the direction of tooth growth and form bone tissue in a different direction.

The period during which you will wear aligners will not cause any discomfort. They do not deform or stain. A special plus is the one-piece design, which is easily removed and put on. This is necessary in order to not only brush your teeth, but also the apparatus itself. The main thing is not to scald it with boiling water, but only boiled water. But made for children, thermoplastic elasers are already amenable to contact with hot water, and they acquire the desired shape directly in the mouth.

This is a simple and effective treatment. No need to suffer with braces, look for expensive drugs that do not guarantee successful treatment. It’s easier to go to the clinic and try the already known method of treatment and alignment of teeth. In addition to the foregoing, the device is also hypoallergenic so that it is suitable for use even by very sensitive people. This is the most innovative way to return your radiant smile painlessly and quickly.

Popularity of Aligners

Aligners from the moment of appearance in dental practice are increasing in popularity. This is explained by the comfort of wearing such a design, its aesthetics in comparison with a number of products with similar functions (especially classic metal braces). However, they are not a panacea for absolutely any problems regarding orthodontics. When does it make sense to refer to this technique?

Beautiful aligners: price of use – advantages and contraindications

One of the points that attract people with bite problems in these peculiar plastic tooth covers is that the aligners have a relatively low cost. This becomes clear if you even take a quick look at the price tag on the installation of individual types of braces: the difference here is at least 3-5 times, or even more. Nevertheless, the popularity of aligners is measured not only by the price of the aligners.

This design is extremely comfortable to wear:

  • does not require too complicated care and the acquisition of additional devices for its implementation;
  • does not injure the soft tissues of the oral cavity;
  • does not affect diction;
  • there is no need for a critical change in eating habits or taboos for certain types of food;
  • the implementation of hygiene procedures with teeth in the usual way, without additional devices.

The advantages of aligners are not limited to the above. But the presence of such an impressive list of positive points does not mean that this design will suit everyone. In some cases, its use is contraindicated. These include:

  • acute periodontal disease;
  • the presence of tartar;
  • severe jaw anomalies;
  • severe neurological or somatic ailments;
  • identification of not erupted teeth (at least one).

Braces or aligners: what to prefer?

A lot of patients who are looking for the optimal solution for themselves to eliminate occlusion defects are inclined towards the aligners because of their convenience and aesthetics. However, even in the absence of the contraindications listed above, it is not a fact that the scales will lean towards the cap. We must not forget that they will not be effective enough for a number of problems:

  • severe deformation of the jaws;
  • strong reversal of teeth;
  • the so-called “open” bite;
  • noticeable bulging of individual elements of the dentition, etc.

The final choice in favor of certain corrective structures should be left to the hands of an experienced orthodontist. Qualified specialists from Nadezhda will take into account the particular health of the patient and his medical history when determining tactics for resolving problems. In some cases, combined methods will be used – for example, first braces, and after them aligners, the installation cost of which will depend on the degree of complexity of the treatment.

Элайнеры (Харьков)

Элайнеры (капы для выравнивания зубов) – это ортодонтическое приспособление, позволяющее изменить прикус и избавиться от легкой кривизны зубов. Обычно капа для исправления прикуса является прозрачной и ее практически незаметно при носке. 

Способ лечения зубов для эстетов

элайнерыМногие люди прибегают к помощи стоматолога не только в том случае, когда надо удалить зуб или лечить, но и в том случае, когда их не устраивает эстетичный вид улыбки. Каждый способ имеет как преимущества, так и недостатки. И люди стремятся найти самый подходящий метод коррекции и лечения. Особенно тщательно к выбору устраняющих дефекты аппаратов относятся те, кто хочет, чтобы во время лечение зубы выглядели эстетично.

Стоматологи-ортодонты в нашей клинике помогут в решение проблемы с нарушениями зубов. Мы предлагаем обратить внимание на  элайнеры. По-другому их называют еще каппами для выравнивания зубов и позиционерами. Они прозрачные, поэтому практически невидимы на зубах. Если дефекты зубов средней тяжести, то устранить их с помощью элайнеров можно за несколько месяцев. Расходуя меньшую сумму денег, чем бы потребовалось при установке брекетов, пациент получает такой же хороший результат. Изготавление элайнеров происходит индивидуально под каждого пациента, на заказ. Количество выравнивающих кап может достигать 30 штук. А каждую из них требуется носить не более месяца. За такой срок зубы успевают изменить положение и упругость аппарата необходимо корректировать. Нужно ответственно относиться к этому процессу, поскольку потеря одной капы для коррекции может повлечь собой сбой во всей системе лечения. Ни в коем случае нельзя носить поврежденные элайнеры. Но если вы придерживаетесь всех рекомендаций врача, то успешное лечение гарантировано.

Цена прозрачной каппы для зубов зависит от сложности прикуса у конкретного клиента. Чем более кривые зубы, тем дольше будет тянуться лечение (от несколько месяцев до двух лет) и дороже стоить. Но если ваша деятельность связана с постоянным общением, то конечно элайнеры будут оптимальным способом выровнять зубы и не привлекать к себе лишнее внимание. И наличие во рту корректирующей ортодонтической капы не повредит вашей речи и дикции.

Элайнеры для взрослых и детей

Если разобраться в причинах популярности элайнеров, то это, прежде всего их эстетичность и комфортность. И не только в невидимости, но и по части изготовления. Они сделаны с точностью и детальностью соответственно слепку зубов. Изготавливая элайнеры, врач учитывает моменты упругости аппарата и силу его воздействия на определенные зубы. После установки процесс привыкания занимает максимум несколько дней. Какое же воздействие элайнеров на зубы? Они стабильно надавливают на определенные зубы тем самым вызывают рассасывание костной ткани в направления роста зубов и образовывают костную ткань в другом направление.

Тот период, на протяжение которого вы будете носить элайнеры, не вызовет никакого дискомфорта. Они не деформируются и не окрашиваются. Особый плюс – цельная конструкция, которая без труда удаляется и надевается. Это нужно, для того чтобы не только почистить зубы, но и сам аппарат. Главное, чтобы его не ошпарить кипятком, а только прокипяченной водой. А вот сделаны для детей элайзеры из термопластика уже поддаются контакту с горячей водой, а нужную форму приобретают непосредственно во рту.

Это простой и эффективный метод лечения. Не надо мучиться с брекетами, искать дорогостоящие препараты, которые не гарантируют успешное лечение. Проще обратиться в клинику и испробовать на себе уже известный способ лечения и выравнивания зубов. Кроме всего выше сказанного аппарат является еще гипоаллергенным так, что подойдет для использования даже сильно чувствительными людьми. Это самый инновационный способ безболезненно и быстро вернуть свою сияющую улыбку.

Популярность элайнеров

Элайнеры с момента появления в стоматологической практике наращивают популярность. Это объяснимо комфортностью ношения подобной конструкции, ее эстетичностью в сравнении с рядом изделий с похожими функциями (особенно классическими металлическими брекетами). Однако и они не являются панацеей от абсолютно любых проблем по части ортодонтии. Когда есть смысл обращаться к этой методике?

Красивые элайнеры: цена использования – достоинства и противопоказания

Один из тех моментов, которые привлекают имеющих проблемы с прикусом людей в этих своеобразных пластичных чехлах на зубы – то, что элайнеры стоимость имеют сравнительно невысокую. Это становится ясно, если хотя бы мельком взглянуть на ценник на установку отдельных разновидностей брекетов: разница тут минимум 3-5-кратная, а то и поболе. Все же популярность элайнеров измеряется не только тем, какая на элайнеры цена.

Такая конструкция чрезвычайно удобна в ношении:

  • не требует чересчур сложного ухода и приобретения дополнительных приспособлений для его выполнения;
  • не травмирует мягкие ткани ротовой полости;
  • не оказывает влияния на дикцию;
  • нет необходимости в критичном изменении пищевых привычек или табу на отдельные виды пищи;
  • осуществление гигиенических процедур с зубами привычным способом, без дополнительных приспособлений.

Достоинства элайнеров не ограничиваются перечисленным. Но наличие столь внушительного списка положительных моментов не означает, будто эта конструкция подойдет всем. В ряде случаев ее использование противопоказано. К числу таковых относятся:

  • острый пародонтоз;
  • наличие зубных камней;
  • серьезные челюстные аномалии;
  • тяжелые неврологические или соматические недуги;
  • выявление не прорезавшихся зубов (хотя бы одного).

элайнеры

Брекеты или элайнеры: что предпочесть?

Немало пациентов, ищущих оптимальное для себя решение для устранения дефектов прикуса, склоняется в сторону элайнеров из-за их удобства и эстетичности. Однако даже при отсутствии перечисленных ранее противопоказаний не факт, что чаша весов склонится в сторону кап. Нельзя забывать, что они будут недостаточно эффективными при ряде проблем:

  • выраженная деформация челюстей;
  • сильный разворот зубов;
  • так называемый «открытый» прикус;
  • заметное выпирание отдельных элементов зубного ряда и т.п.

Окончательный выбор в пользу тех или иных корректирующих конструкций следует отдать на откуп опытному ортодонту. Квалифицированные специалисты из «Надежды» будут при определении тактики устранения проблем учитывать особенности здоровья пациента, его анамнез. В ряде случаев будут применяться комбинированные методы – к примеру, сперва брекеты, а после них элайнеры, стоимость установки которых будет зависеть от степени сложности лечения.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш Email не будет виден другим пользователям. Поля, отмеченные (*) обязательны к заполнению