Dental clinic "Nadezhda"

Nadezhda dental office (Kharkiv) is located at Saltovka district in Gvardeitsev-Shironintsev Str. 60

Nothing can characterize a person as well as his smile, the state of which depends first of all on the dental health. You may agree that it 's hard to smile with a toothache or bleeding gums.

Besides, life goes on at a rattling rate and because of work problems and home affairs flow we are not often able to find time to care for ourselves and our health. So any businessman would like to find a dental office in Kharkiv convenient of transportation and schedule of work.

Nadezhda dental office in Kharkiv is a good solution to all these problems. This modern dental office in our dental clinic does not terrify children with awful medical tools and adults with pricey services and is sure to gain the sympathy of all family members.

This comfortable dental office in Kharkiv, providing a broad range of services, related to the artistic restoration, prosthetic rehabilitation, whitening, treatment of teeth, will gladly open its doors to any client, even the youngest one.

To make its customers feel even more comfortable, Nadezhda dental clinic in Kharkiv provides an online appointment. You must write you full name, mobile phone number, then specify the desired date and time of your visit to the dentist. It won’t take long and is perfect for busy people.

You can also contact the clinic by phone to ask any questions which are of interest to you.

Services of our dental office in Kharkiv

Our dental office in Kharkiv provides a high number of services, related not only to the teeth treatment but also to the improvement of their appearance, including:

  • Artistic restoration;
  • prosthetic rehabilitation of teeth;
  • bite correction with the help of dental braces;
  • dental therapy;
  • teeth whitening;
  • hygiene and prevention of dental diseases.

What you should know before visiting our dental office in Kharkiv

Before the first visit to our dental office in Kharkiv, it is recommended to fill in a form, specifying the diseases you have had and allergic reactions to the drugs, if any. These measures are necessary to provide the clients’ safety.

Highly qualified specialists work in Nadezhda dental office in Kharkiv. A team of dentists works at the highest level, thanks to their experience and use of newest dental equipment. Every five years our employees attend advanced training courses which are confirmed by their having a great number of various certificates.

Low prices for all kinds of treatment and prosthetic rehabilitation, as well as modern equipment and highly qualified staff, guarantee healthy and strong teeth.

There is free Wi-Fi for the convenience of our visitors.

Стоматологическая клиника "Надежда"

 

Стоматологический кабинет Надежда (Харьков), расположен на Салтовке по адресу ул. Гвардейцев-Широнинцев 60 (ст. м. «Героев труда»).

Стоматологический кабинет Надежда (Харьков), расположен на Салтовке по адресу ул. Гвардейцев-Широнинцев 60.

Ничто так не характеризует человека, как его улыбка. Состояние которой зависит прежде всего от здоровья зубов, да и, согласитесь, тяжело улыбаться, когда у тебя болит зуб или кровоточит десна.

Кроме того, непрерывный ток жизни задает свой бешенный темп, из-за чего так часто в круговороте из работы и дома с множеством проблемы мы совершенно не находим времени на себя и на то, чтобы позаботиться о собственном здоровье, поэтому любому деловому человеку хотелось бы найти стоматологический кабинет в Харькове с удобным транспортным расположением и графиком работы.

Решением всех вышеперечисленных проблем становится стоматология в Харькове «Надежда». Это современный стоматологический кабинет в нашей стоматологической клинике, не наводящий ужас на детей страшными медицинскими приборами и кусающимися цена на взрослых, завоюет симпатию всех членов семьи.

Уютная стоматология в Харькове, оказывающая широкий спектр услуг по художественной реставрации, протезированию зубов, отбеливанию, лечению, с радостью распахнет свои двери для любого, даже самого маленького клиента.

Для еще большего комфорта своих клиентов стоматологическая клиника в Харькове «Надежда» предоставляет услугу онлайн записи на прием. Необходимо указать полное имя, номер мобильного телефона, после написать желаемую дату, время визита к врачу. Это не займет много времени, поэтому хорошо подходит для занятых людей.

Связаться с клиникой можно и просто по телефону, чтобы проконсультироваться по всем интересующим вопросам.

Услуги нашей стоматологии в Харькове

Большое количество услуг предоставляет стоматологический кабинет Харьков, связанных не только с лечением, но и с улучшением их внешнего вида, среди которых:

  • Художественная реставрация;
  • Протезирование зубов;
  • Исправление прикуса с помощью брекет системы;
  • Терапевтическая стоматология;
  • Отбеливание зубов;
  • Гигиена и профилактика.

Что необходимо знать перед посещением стоматологии в Харькове

Перед первым посещением, стоматологии в Харькове рекомендует заполнить анкету, где нужно указать болезни, которые перенесли. А также имеется ли аллергическая реакция на лекарственные препараты. Эти меры необходимы для перестраховки безопасности клиентов.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты работают в стоматологии Харькова «Надежда». Команда врачей выполняет свою работу на высоком уровне, благодаря опыту и использованию новейшего оборудования в области стоматологии. Каждые пять лет работники проходят курсы повышения квалификации. Этот факт подтверждает наличие множества различных сертификатов у стоматологов.

Прейскурант с низкими ценами на все виды лечения и протезирования вкупе с современным оборудованием и высоко квалифицированным персоналом станет гарантом ваших здоровых и крепких зубов.

Для удобства посетителей имеется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Интересные факты

Берегите свои зубы

подробнее >